Meet Our Leadership Team

Patricia Carty – President and Chief Executive Officer

Jonathan Routhier – Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer

Ashwini Saxena, MD – Chief Medical Officer

Paul Michaud – Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

Lisa Descheneau – Vice President of Administration

Rik Cornell – Vice President for Community Relations

Jen Devoe – Vice President of Quality Improvement, Compliance Officer

Steven Zarse – Vice President of Information Technology & Facilities

Michael McNamara, MD – Associate Medical Director

Quentin Turnbull, MD – Associate Medical Director