Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Fiscal 2022-2023

Elaine Michaud, Chair
Neighborhood & Family Health

Michael Reed, Vice Chair
Stebbins Commercial Properties

Philip Alexakos, Secretary
Manchester Health Department

Desneiges French, Treasurer

Ron Caron
Devine, Millimet & Branch, P.A.

Courtney Carrier
Lavallee Brensinger Architects

Lt. Derek Cataldo
Manchester Police Department

Stacy Champey
Manchester School District

Jeff Eisenberg
EVR Advertising & Marketing Agency

Beth Gutoff
Solution Health

Kendra Kearney
Rise Private Wealth Management

Newton Kershaw III
Elm Grove Companies

Dr. Joohahn Kim
Dartmouth Hitchcock Community Group

Jim Merrill
Bernstein Shur

Kibar Moussoba
Southern New Hampshire University

Jacqueline Proulx
Morgan Stanley

Connie Roy-Czyzowski
Retired Human Resources executive and consultant

Leo Simard
St. Mary’s Bank

Dr. Andrew Watt
Catholic Medical Center

Honorary Member, Brent Kiley
Ameriprise Financial Services – Rise Private Wealth Management