Meet Our Leadership Team

William Rider – President and Chief Executive Officer

Patricia Carty – Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer

Rik Cornell – Vice President for Community Relations

Jen Devoe – Vice President of Quality Improvement, Compliance Officer

Quentin Turnbull, MD – Interim Chief Medical Officer

Paul Michaud – Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

Lisa Descheneau – Vice President of Administration