Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Fiscal 2018-2019

Philp Hastings, Chair

(Retired Business Owner)


Kevin Sheppard, Vice Chair

Manchester Public Works Department


Brent Kiley, Treasurer

Rise Private Wealth Management


Lizabeth MacDonald, Secretary

Weston Elementary School



Capt. Allen Aldenberg

Manchester Police Department


Mark Burns

Wieczorek Insurance


Jeff Eisenberg

EVR Advertising & Marketing Agency


Ronald Caron

Devine, Millimet & Branch, P.A.


Desneiges French



David Harrington

Granite State Credit Union


Jaime Hoebeke

Manchester Health Department


Tina Legere

Catholic Medical Center


Christina Mellor

Lavallee Brensinger Architects


Michael Reed

Stebbins Commercial Properties


Theresa Ryan

Pater Real Estate Management Co. Inc.


Ron Schneebaum, MD

Dartmouth-Hitchcock Bedford


Andrew Seward

Elliot Health System


Richard Shannon, Deacon

Bishop Peterson Home


Shannon Sullivan

Consolidated Communications